top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJase Foster

The finished Green-Screen shoot


I am more than happy with how this came out, but if I had to change one thing, it would be the pose and the lighting when I shot the photo. For the pose I would have gone for something not so simple, and the lighting was great, but leaves something to be desired.

While I'm not as proud of this one and I am of the other, I do like how it came out. The pose and lighting were great, but my problems start at the actual template, I don't know what it is, but it simply feels like something is missing.


I would prefer to be on either side of the photography job. I absolutely had a blast designing the layouts I used and felt a sense of pride with the final result. But I also enjoyed the fun that comes with taking a photograph of someone who has never done something like this before. Just being able to see the photos after a photoshoot is a great feeling.


What I want to do in the photography business is either to be a freelance photographer for special occasions, or to be a school picture photographer. I would enjoy being a freelance photographer mostly as a side gig, and would love to be my own boss and go out and capture the special moments of people's lives. I would also like to be a school photographer due to the security the job has, seeing as I would likely be working for a photography company, I wouldn't have to stress as much of when my next shoot will be.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page